Cyngor Tref Caerfyrddin 2021/22

Ward y Gogledd

Cyng Miriam Margaret Moules

Diprwy Faer

5 Nant-yr-arian
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3JG

miriam.moules@gmail.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gogledd

Cyng Jeffrey Thomas

55 Heol Bronwydd
Caerfyrddin
SA31 2AP

07813697774

jeffthomasafc@sky.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gogledd

Cyng Angharad Jones Leefe

Ger y Nant
Croesyceiliog
Caerfyrddin
SA32 8DS

07974137810

ajonesleefe@gmail.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gogledd

 

Cyng Peter Hughes Griffiths

20 Waundew
Caerfyrddin
SA31 1HE

01267 232240

Phughes-Griffiths@sirgar.gov.uk

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gogledd

Ward y De

Cyng Gareth John

Maer y Dref

Pendwylan
Heol Allt y Cnap
Tre Ioan
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3QY

07478 280853

g13john@btinternet.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y De

Cyng Alun Lenny

Porth Angel
26 Heol Picton
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3BX

01267 232577

alunlenny@hotmail.co.uk

Plaid Cymru
Ward y De

Cyng Wyn Thomas

Siryf y Dref

13 Maesydderwen
Rhiw'r Gofeb
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3LX

07816 921032

wynpentan@googlemail.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y De

Cyng Barry Williams

80 Heol y Drindod
Tre Ioan
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3NX

01267 232889

wcompass@googlemail.com

Annibynnol
Ward y De

 

Ward y Gorllewin

Cyng Tom Talog Defis

Brodirion
Ffynnonddrain
Caerfyrddin
SA31 1TY

01267 236411

tdefis@cymorth-cristnogol.org

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gorllewin

Cyng Arwel Lloyd

Pengwern
Rhydargaeau
Caerfyrddin
SA32 7DT

07837 513143

d.a.lloyd@hotmail.co.uk

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gorllewin

Cyng Dr Ioan Matthews

31 Rhodfa Dewi Sant
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3DN

01267 236184

ioanmatthews@aol.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gorllewin

Cyng Emlyn Schiavone

11 Brynteg
Pentremeurig
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3ES

01267 231879

emlyn1234@yahoo.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gorllewin