Ward y Gogledd

Cyng Daniel Bartley

15 Russell Terrace
Caerfyrddin
SA31 1SX

07583768229

danny.bartley13@yahoo.co.uk

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gogledd

Cyng Miriam Margaret Moules

13 Heol y Gwyddau
Carmarthen
SA31 1RE

miriam.moules@gmail.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gogledd

Cyng Jeffrey Thomas

55 Heol Bronwydd
Caerfyrddin
SA31 2AP

07813697774

jeffthomasafc@sky.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gogledd

Cyng Angharad Jones Leefe

23 Heol Picton
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3BX

07974137810

ajonesleefe@gmail.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gogledd

 

Cyng Kenneth Lloyd

Southernhay
50 Cilgant Myrddin
Caerfyrddin
SA31 1DX

07880 504047

kl111@btinternet.com

Llafur
Ward y Gogledd

Cyng Dr Baba Mallam Gana

1 Ael y Bryn
Caerfyrddin
SA31 2HB

07977 160978

ganabm@hotmail.com

Llafur
Ward y Gogledd

Cyng Peter Hughes Griffiths

20 Waundew
Caerfyrddin
SA31 1HE

01267 232240

Phughes-Griffiths@sirgar.gov.uk

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gogledd

Ward y De

Cyng Philip Grice

Siryf y Dref

Ystrad Farm
Heol Llansteffan
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3QR

01267 235073

philgrice@live.co.uk

Llafur
Ward y De

Cyng Gareth John

Pendwylan
Heol Allt y Cnap
Tre Ioan
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3QY

07478 280853

g13john@btinternet.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y De

Cyng Alun Lenny

Maer y Dref

Porth Angel
26 Heol Picton
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3BX

01267 232577

alunlenny@hotmail.co.uk

Plaid Cymru
Ward y De

Cyng Wyn Thomas

29 Maesydderwen
Rhiw'r Gofeb
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3LX

07816 921032

wynpentan@googlemail.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y De

Cyng Barry Williams

80 Heol y Drindod
Tre Ioan
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3NX

01267 232889

wcompass@googlemail.com

Annibynnol
Ward y De

 

Ward y Gorllewin

Cyng Tom Talog Defis

Brodirion
Ffynnonddrain
Caerfyrddin
SA31 1TY

01267 236411

tdefis@cymorth-cristnogol.org

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gorllewin

Cyng Julia Ann Ault

8 Ffynnon Waun
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3PX

07977 481608

julia4carmswest@gmail.com

Llafur
Ward y Gorllewin

Cyng Matthew Geraint Thomas

87 Waun Burgess
Jobs Well Road
Caerfyddin
SA31 3JW

01267238873

matthew.509@btinternet.com

Llafur
Ward y Gorllewin

Cyng Arwel Lloyd

25 Rhodfa Steele
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3DD

07837 513143

d.a.lloyd@hotmail.co.uk

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gorllewin

Cyng Dr Ioan Matthews

31 Rhodfa Dewi Sant
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3DN

01267 236184

ioanmatthews@aol.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gorllewin

Cyng Emlyn Schiavone

Dirprwy Faer

Cyfethol
11 Brynteg
Pentremeurig
Caerfyrddin
SA31 3ES

01267 231879

emlyn1234@yahoo.com

Plaid Cymru
Ward y Gorllewin